• Contact
  •  
 /  About Us / Team
CBIZ Sattler Adventure Sports Team

Sattler Team Photo

Our team is committed to protecting your business and providing excellent service. With over 120 years of collective experience in insurance, many of us also have backgrounds in the outdoor recreation and outfitting industry. We make ourselves accessible to you by answering the call when you need us, 24/7, whether it’s to report a claim or discuss coverages. For your convenience, we have representatives on both the east and west coasts. We also offer a secure client portal where you can access your insurance information 24/7. Contact us to learn more. To get started on a policy, request a quote. 

  Jim Sattler CPCU, CIC 
President of Adventure Sports Program
jsattler@cbiz.com
  Ashley Stephens

Commercial Lines Executive
Account Manager

anstephens@cbiz.com

Nancy Sattler 
Vice President of Agency Operations
nsattler@cbiz.com

Kara Aiken

Commercial Lines Account Manager

kaiken@cbiz.com

Katrina Miller CIC 
Vice President of Personal Lines
kdmiller@cbiz.com
John Buchanan

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jbuchanan@cbiz.com

Leslie Vannoy CIC, CRM 
Vice President Commercial Lines 
lvannoy@cbiz.com 
Denise Leeper

Commercial Lines Account Manager

dleeper@cbiz.com


Tyler Martin 
Vice President of Sales
tgmartin@cbiz.com 
Holly Smith

Commercial Lines Account Manager

holly.smith@cbiz.com

Chris Frazee 
Vice President of Sales
cfrazee@cbiz.com

Collette Herrman

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cherrman@cbiz.com 

    Melissa Chapman

Receptionist

mchapman@cbiz.com
































 

Contact Us

1504 8th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501

Phone - 800.615.8418
208.743.9426

Fax - 208.748.9433

Lewiston Office Hours
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. PST
Monday - Friday

Cumberland Office Hours
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST
Monday - Friday

Partners
News & Insights
Facebook Feed